List Of Visa Free Countries For Nigerians

Did you know, that there are countries in the world Nigerians can travel to without obtaining a visa 😳? While this may sound new to some, others must have had a little or broad knowledge on itπŸ˜€. A lot of people are thinking of moving out of the country and that is what motivated us to compile this for our readers in Nigeria. Travelling brings exposure to oneself and gives you the freedom to experience many components of nature known or unknown to you. Think about it when you’re travelling from Nigeria to America or Canada πŸ€”. The excitement of getting to a place you have never been before is something of great joy and happiness. We have listed below all visa free countries and options for Nigerians. Don’t forget to share with friends 😍.

MUST READ:  A Simple Way to Extract Text From Image

List of Countries Nigerians Can Travel To Without Visa-:

  • Barbados (visa free for six months)
  • Benin republic (Visa free)
  • Burkina Faso (Visa free)
  • Burundi (Visa on arrival for 30 days)
  • Cameroon (Visa Free)
  • Cape Verde (Visa on arrival)
  • Chad (Visa Free)
  • Camoros Island (Visa on arrival)
  • Cote d’ivoire (Visa Free)
  • Djibouti (Visa on Arrival)
  • Dominican (Visa free for 21 days)
  • Fiji Island (Visa free for 21 days)
  • Gambia (Visa free 90 days)
  • Georgia ( Visa on arrival)
  • Ghana (visa free)
  • Guinea ( visa free)
  • Guinea Bissau (visa free for 90 days)
  • Haiti (visa free for 90 days)
  • Iran ( visa on arrival)
  • Kenya (visa free for 90 days)
  • Liberia (Visa free)
  • Madagascar (Visa free for 90 days)
  • Maldives (visa free for 30 days)
  • Mali (Visa free)
  • Mauritania (Visa on arrival)
  • Mauritius (visa free for 90 days)
  • Micronesia ((visa free for 30 days)
  • Mozambique (visa free for 30 days)
  • Nauru (Visa on arrival)
  • Niger ( Visa free)
  • Palau (visa free for 30 days)
  • Samoa (visa free for 60 days)
  • Senegal (Visa free)
  • Seychelles (visa free for 3 0 days)
  • Sierra leone (Visa free)
  • Somalia (Visa on arrival)
  • Sri Lanka (Electronic travel authorization)
  • Tanzania (visa on arrival)
  • Timor-Leste (visa free for 30 days)
  • Togo (Visa free)
  • Tuvalu (visa free for 30 days)
  • Uganda (Visa on arrival)
  • Vanuatu (visa free for 30 days)
Kindly note that 'Visa on arrival' means you can obtain your visa on point of arrival which you must have applied for beforehand. 

Leave a Comment